Personalised Black Groom Gift Box

Personalised Black Groom Gift Box
  Zoom
Our Price:  £14.99
Size:  
Date Required:  
Optional Personalisation
  
Please tick to confirm that you have read our T&C,   
the product information and if ordering personalised  
goods, checked for spelling errors:
  
Please tick if you would not like us to take promotional photographs of your order:  
  (5 Reviews)

Process Type:                               Made to order

Processing Time:                          5-7 Working Days

Priority ordering Available:          No


The large gift box measures 300 x 300 x 90mm and is ideal for a wide selection of our gifts.

The medium gift box measures 220 x 220 x 60mm and is ideal for a small selection of small gifts.

Add our black groom survival tags and make your own kit.

This gift box is printed with 'To My Groom' and personalised with your wedding date below.

Please Note: Due to high demand our processing time has increased, an estimated dispatch date for your order will be given at checkout in your shopping cart. Whilst orders are usually dispatched a lot sooner we have given this date and processing time as a rough estimate, if your event is before this date we are unable to guarantee delivery and cannot fast track orders during this time.

Thank you for your patience and sorry for the inconvenience caused.

 

As most of our products are made to order we do have an individual estimated dispatch time for each item, the processing time is calculated in working days and does not include the time it takes to deliver your item, the delivery method selected at checkout will determine when you should expect your item once it has been printed and dispatched from us.

To calculate a delivery date, you would need to add the processing time shown on the item description and delivery method selected at checkout together (excluding weekends and bank holidays).

We do usually dispatch a lot faster than our processing time and these are shown as an estimate however, we do strongly advise you order with plenty of time for your event to avoid disappointment.

Please contact us for an update on your order only in the unlikely event the above processing and delivery time has passed.

For full processing and delivery details please click here

We use various brands of clothing when printing our products and do advise if ordering bulk for a hen / stag party, do so as one order to ensure your whole party receives the same brand clothing. Due changing stock levels we do occasionally change brands to ensure our fast turnaround can be honoured.

As different brands vary in size, it is hard for us to give a set size guide however we work closely with our suppliers to ensure that our website is up to date.

For ladies wear we advertise the dress size and print the garment that is equivalent to your dress size (eg: A UK size 12 could be a medium top), if a garment comes up small or large we advertise these as the dress size it will fit. For instance on occasions an XL will be a UK16 and in another brand UK18. During the years trading we have always found this an effective way to market items and never have sizing issues. Occasionally a certain brand may be sized smaller by the manufacturer, please ensure you read the product description where it will be advised if this is the case. 

Men's clothing is printed using quality garments and these are equivalent to high street sizes, boxer shorts are trunk style so do look short however the waist measurments are accurate, If you wish to purchase a longer length we would recommend sizing up on these.

Set Size Guides

Mens Boxer Shorts

S - 30'' M - 32''  L-34''  XL-36''  XXL-38''

Ladies Nighties

XS - 8, 10

S - 10, 12

M - 14, 16

L - 16, 18

XL - 18, 20

Ladies Lounge Wear

XS - 6/8

S - 8/10

M - 12

L - 14

XL - 16

As our products are made to order they are none returnable, we strongly advise you requesting garment measurements before purchasing if you are unasure or inbetween sizes.

Average Rating (5 Reviews):  
Write a Review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Love this product!
Tuesday, 6 February 2018  | 

I ordered this item direct after having some issues with Amazon. It was very easy to use and my item was dispatched really quickly. The box is big enough to fit lots of gifts and my groom will love his box!


Rating:  
Love it
Friday, 14 July 2017  | 

Bought this to crate my own groom kit, its such good quality and got to me fast.


Rating:  
Happy
Monday, 10 July 2017  | 

Very happy with the groom box and delivery time. I ordered on a Monday and it arrived on Thursday. Thank You


Rating:  
Beautiful
Monday, 10 July 2017  | 

Gorgeous box, very good quality. Arrived within 3 days


Rating:  
Would have been nice if didn't arrive damaged
Saturday, 8 July 2017  | 

I choose this box for all the little gifts I have purchased for my groom however arrived damaged and the writing wasn't put on correctly. I contacted customer service and everything seem to be alright how wrong was I. The worst customer service I have ever seen and due to this I will NOT be placing anymore orders nor would I recommend anyone to purchase here as if anything goes wrong it is a complete nightmare.


Response:

Hi Stacey,
We have looked back on your order and the corrispondence between yourself and our aftercare team and can see that you received a slightly damaged box which we agreed to replace for you with no quibble.

Several weeks after the agreed return date you advised that you had been on holiday and just sent the item back however we were unable to find this in our warehouse and no return had been logged to your order. Once items are returned an internal note is put on an order and the replacement / refund is put into place.

It finally emerged that your return was found however you had not put any corrisponence within or on the parcel and your original name and address had been blacked out with marker, with around 20+ parcels arriving each day with stock your return was overlooked as our warehouse team had no idea where the item was returned from and put aside.

I have reviewed the emails from our aftercare team and can see that there were several threats made from your side however the team remained proffesional with the main aim to find the item in question, once this was found in our warehouse a full refund was issued very promptly.

We are sorry that you feel you have received an inadequate service, the delay was soley down to the parcel not having anything to suggest where the item was returned from or an order number and also that it was returned several weeks after the agreed return date.

Once again, please accept our sincere apologies and we wish you a wonderful wedding day.
Kind Regards
Real Unique


Customers who bought this item also bought:


Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Personalised cuff links
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Sharon

Purchased a set of the personalised cuff links for my husband to be in memory of his dad for our wedding day. The cuff links were better than I expected as the photo used was quiet old. Great value for money and excellent service.


Rating:  
Gorgeous bags
Monday, 23 April 2018  |  Kayleigh

I ordered 4 of the personalised bags and I love them, can't wait for my bridesmaids to see them x


Rating:  
Bridal kaftan
Tuesday, 17 April 2018  |  Luan

Really pleased with product, great communication, thankyou


Rating:  
Rad
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Kathryn

Super product for price, delivered way before timescale, very happy. Thank You


Rating:  
Loved the night dresses
Tuesday, 20 March 2018  |  Jaime

Loved the night dresses on my spa hen weekend, extremely happy with the customer service received when I needed to change an order and with how fast they arrived.