Personalised Black Groom Gift Box

Personalised Black Groom Gift Box
  Zoom

  
  
Optional Personalisation
  
  (5 Reviews)

The large gift box measures 300 x 300 x 90mm and is ideal for a wide selection of our gifts.

The medium gift box measures 220 x 220 x 60mm and is ideal for a small selection of small gifts.

Add our black groom survival tags and make your own kit.

This gift box is printed with 'To My Groom' and personalised with your wedding date below.

We use various brands of clothing when printing our products and do advise if ordering bulk for a hen / stag party, do so as one order to ensure your whole party receives the same brand clothing. Due changing stock levels we do occasionally change brands to ensure our fast turnaround can be honoured.

As different brands vary in size, it is hard for us to give a set size guide however we work closely with our suppliers to ensure that our website is up to date.

For ladies wear we advertise the dress size and print the garment that is equivalent to your dress size (eg: A UK size 12 could be a medium top), if a garment comes up small or large we advertise these as the dress size it will fit. For instance on occasions an XL will be a UK16 and in another brand UK18. During the years trading we have always found this an effective way to market items and never have sizing issues. Occasionally a certain brand may be sized smaller by the manufacturer, please ensure you read the product description where it will be advised if this is the case. 

Men's clothing is printed using quality garments and these are equivalent to high street sizes, boxer shorts are trunk style so do look short however the waist measurements are accurate, If you wish to purchase a longer length we would recommend sizing up on these.

Set Size Guides

Mens Boxer Shorts

S - 30'' M - 32''  L-34''  XL-36''  XXL-38''

Ladies Nighties

XS - 8, 10

S - 10, 12

M - 14, 16

L - 16, 18

XL - 18, 20

Ladies Lounge Wear

XS - 6/8

S - 8/10

M - 12

L - 14

XL - 16

As our products are made to order they are none returnable, we strongly advise you requesting garment measurements before purchasing if you are unsure or in between sizes.

Average Rating (5 Reviews):  
Write a Review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Love this product!
Tuesday, 6 February 2018  | 

I ordered this item direct after having some issues with Amazon. It was very easy to use and my item was dispatched really quickly. The box is big enough to fit lots of gifts and my groom will love his box!


Rating:  
Love it
Friday, 14 July 2017  | 

Bought this to crate my own groom kit, its such good quality and got to me fast.


Rating:  
Happy
Monday, 10 July 2017  | 

Very happy with the groom box and delivery time. I ordered on a Monday and it arrived on Thursday. Thank You


Rating:  
Beautiful
Monday, 10 July 2017  | 

Gorgeous box, very good quality. Arrived within 3 days


Rating:  
Would have been nice if didn't arrive damaged
Saturday, 8 July 2017  | 

I choose this box for all the little gifts I have purchased for my groom however arrived damaged and the writing wasn't put on correctly. I contacted customer service and everything seem to be alright how wrong was I. The worst customer service I have ever seen and due to this I will NOT be placing anymore orders nor would I recommend anyone to purchase here as if anything goes wrong it is a complete nightmare.


Response:

Hi Stacey,
We have looked back on your order and the corrispondence between yourself and our aftercare team and can see that you received a slightly damaged box which we agreed to replace for you with no quibble.

Several weeks after the agreed return date you advised that you had been on holiday and just sent the item back however we were unable to find this in our warehouse and no return had been logged to your order. Once items are returned an internal note is put on an order and the replacement / refund is put into place.

It finally emerged that your return was found however you had not put any corrisponence within or on the parcel and your original name and address had been blacked out with marker, with around 20+ parcels arriving each day with stock your return was overlooked as our warehouse team had no idea where the item was returned from and put aside.

I have reviewed the emails from our aftercare team and can see that there were several threats made from your side however the team remained proffesional with the main aim to find the item in question, once this was found in our warehouse a full refund was issued very promptly.

We are sorry that you feel you have received an inadequate service, the delay was soley down to the parcel not having anything to suggest where the item was returned from or an order number and also that it was returned several weeks after the agreed return date.

Once again, please accept our sincere apologies and we wish you a wonderful wedding day.
Kind Regards
Real Unique

Garment Care Instructions

- Cold Wash

- Wash Inside Out

- Do not use fabric conditioner

- Tumble Dry Low Heat

 

As most of our products are made to order we do have an individual estimated dispatch times for each item, the production time is calculated in working days and does not include the time it takes to deliver your item, the delivery method selected at checkout will determine when you should expect your item once it has been printed and dispatched from us.

Please see your shopping cart for the estimated arrival date of your order, we kindly ask you to note this information and avoid contacting us unless in the unlikely event your order has not arrived after this.

Covid-19 Update:
We are still accepting orders however our team are currently working under extreme pressure with an influx of online orders. Our priority is keeping our staff safe and to ensure this we do have less staff working at our warehouse and some staff working from home. This unfortunately may cause disruption to some areas highlighted below:
- Email response time
Please allow extra time for your enquiry to be answered
- Shipping Notifications
We are working to our production times shown at checkout however there may be a delay receiving your shipping notification due to our admin team working different pattern shifts to our production / dispatch team. 
 
- Order Notifications
We kindly ask you to ensure you’re happy with the order details and double check prior to placing your order, as our production team usually start production on your order within the hour we are unable to accept and changes or cancellations to your order. 
 
- Delivery Delays
During busy periods our delivery partners may experience some delays beyond our control, please ensure you are ordering well in time for your event.
This last year has been extremely challenging for us and would like to thank you for your custom and support.